News ·

The Knux Prepping 'Eraser' For September Release

The Knux Prepping 'Eraser' For September Release

The Knux intended on dropping their sophomore album, Eraser, back in June. But that didn't obviously happen. Since then, the rock-leaning hip-hop duo has been relatively quiet aside from leaking a new single, "Run," in July and releasing a Daytrotter session earlier this month. There's a good reason for their silence, though. They're apparently prepping the album for a late September release. Along with that news, The Knux have revealed that their album is completely self-produced and includes features from Kid Cudi (who appeared on "Run"), J*DaVeY, Natalia Kills, and Black Miller.

Eraser drops Sept. 27, aka an absolutely huge day for hip-hop. View its track listing below.

Update: It's a rumored track list. The Knux denied it on their Twitter account.

1 The Road
2 Fame-Us featuring Black Miller  
3 Run featuring Kid Cudi   
4 I See Stars featuring J*DaVeY   
5 1974 featuring Natalia Kills
6 Beautiful Liars   
7 Maniac  
8 She's So Up  
9 Dead World 
10 Queen Of The Cold
11 Eraser
12 Razerblade
13 You Can't Lose


Jay-Z, Kanye West - Kanye And Jay-Z To Perform At The MTV VMAs Tonight Jamie xx Stream: Jamie XX's BBC Radio 1 Mix Featuring His Radiohead Remix
Sponsored Content
The Knux

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments