The Killers Reveal ‘Battle Born’ Track List

    September 18 marks the first time in four years that we’ll get a new album from Las Vegas dance-poppers the Killers. Their Battle Born is a welcome return to the fold for a band that pretty much dominated the better part of the last decade.

    We’ve already heard four new songs from the album in grainy, lo-fi live form, and now the group has revealed the finalized track list for the album. All four of those new songs make the cut, along with eight other dramatically-titled tracks. There will also be a deluxe edition of Battle Born that features two unreleased songs along with a Jacques lu Cont remix of “Flesh And Bone.” Check it all out below. [Idolator]

    Battle Born track list:

    01. “Flesh and Bone”
    02. “Runaways”
    03. “The Way It Was”
    04. “Here with Me”
    05. “A Matter of Time”
    06. “Deadlines and Commitments”
    07. “Miss Atomic Bomb”
    08. “The Rising Tide”
    09. “Heart of a Girl”
    10. “From Here on Out”
    11. “Be Still”
    12. “Battle Born”

    Deluxe edition:

    13. “Carry Me Home”
    14. “Flesh And Bone (Jacques lu Cont Remix)”
    15. “Prize Fighter”