The Internet Reveal Debut LP, ‘Purple Naked Ladies,’ Details

    Following the release of the “Cocaine” music video last week, Odd Future’s the Internet — Syd tha Kyd and Matt Martians — are ready to provide all the details about their full-length debut. The album, Purple Naked Ladies, is set to drop digitally Dec. 20 on Odd Future Records with 14 soul/R&B/electronic-infused jams. But nearly a month later on Jan. 17, physical copies of the record will be released with three additional songs.

    Purple Naked Ladies features guests from within the Internet’s OFWGKTA camp, including Left Brain and Mike G, while outside vocalists such as Quadron’s CoCo O. and rapper Kilo Kish also appear. You can view the track listing for the album and watch the video for “Cocaine” below. The Cocaine EP is out now on iTunes. Photo courtesy of Brick Stowell.

    1. Violet Nude Women
    2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
    3. She Dgaf
    4. C*nt
    5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain) 
    6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
    7. Gurl  (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
    8. Love Song -1
    9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
    10. Web of Me
    11.  She Knows
    12. Fastlane
    13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
    14. The Garden