The Horrors, Twin Shadow Remix Lady Gaga’s ‘Born This Way’

    We already knew that the Weeknd, Foster the People, and Michael Woods were set to appear on Lady Gaga’s Born This Way remix album. But now, we have the project’s entire track listing, which reveals exactly who will be remixing which tune. We’re particularly excited to hear what the Horrors, Royksopp, and Twin Shadow have to offer on the release, along with, of course, the Weekend. The remix album is due out Nov. 21 and you can view the track listing and stream Wild Beasts’ “You and I” remix below. [CoS]

    1. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
    2. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
    3. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
    4. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
    5. Marry the Night (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)
    6. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
    7. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
    8. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
    9. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
    10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
    11. Yoü And I – (Metronomy Remix)
    12. Judas (Hurts Remix)
    13. Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
    14. The Edge of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
    15. Judas (Röyksopp’s 30 Pieces Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)