The Foreign Exchange Release Cover Art And Tracklist To ‘Love In Flying Colors’

    Already with a 2009 Grammy nomination for their sophomore LP Leave It All Behind and four albums in, The Foreign Exchange have now released the cover art and tracklist to their fifth album, Love In Flying Colors. 

    Their most recent effort was two years ago with their live album CD/ DVD Dear Friends: An Evening With Foreign Exchange which found the duo shedding their hip hop flows in favor of R&B and funk tropes. The album also included vocal guests Sy Smith and Jeanne Jolly, who are rumored to be included in their forthcoming LP. 

    While earlier in July, Phonte took to Twitter to say that the album would be “coming this fall,” it is now confirmed that the album will be released on September 24. View the tracklist and cover art below.

    Love In Flying Colors: 

    1. If I Knew Then

    2. Right After Midnight

    3. Better

    4. On A Day Like Today

    5. Listen To The Rain

    6. Call It Home

    7. The Moment

    8. Can’t Turn Around

    9. Dreams Are Made For Two

    10. When I Feel Love