The Flaming Lips Reveal ‘Heady Fwends’ Track Listing With Bon Iver, Ke$ha, Chris Martin

    Over the past few months, we’ve heard snippets of the Flaming Lips’ collaborations with Erykah Badu, Bon Iver, and Ke$ha, among many others. And on Record Store Day, aka April 21, we’ll be able to hear the full songs within their proper context on Flaming Lips & Heady Fwends. Not only that, but we’ll hear tracks with the likes of Nick Cave, Prefuse 73, Tame Impala, Jim James…and it goes on like this. Just view the track listing below and start saving some extra money for RSD. [AHIAS]

    1. 2012 (feat. Ke$ha & Biz Markie)
    2. Ashes In The Air (feat. Bon Iver)
    3. Helping The Retarded To Know God (feat. Edward Sharpe)
    4. Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee (feat. Prefuse 73)
    5. Children Of The Moon (feat. Tame Impala)
    6. That Ain’t My Trip (feat. Jim James)
    7. You, Man? Human? (feat. Nick Cave)
    8. I’m Working At NASA On Acid (feat. Lightning Bolt)
    9. Do It! (feat. Yoko Ono)
    10. Is David Bowie Dying? (feat. Neon Indian)
    11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (feat. Erykah Badu)
    12. Thunder Drops (feat. New Fumes)
    13. I Don’t Want You To Die (feat. Chris Martin)