The Feelies Reveal New Album Details

    In late October, nervy indie rock pioneers the Feelies announced that they were working on their first album in 20 years. Well, said album now has a title, a release date, and a tracklist. Here Before is set to drop on March 29 via Bar/None. It is the band’s first full-length since 1991’s Time For A Witness, and comes over 30 years after their massively influential first album, Crazy Rhythms. Check out the tracklist below.


    Here Before tracklist:


    01. Nobody Knows
    02. Should Be Gone
    03. Again Today
    04. When You Know
    05. Later On
    06. Way Down
    07. Morning Comes
    08. Change Your Mind
    09. Here Before
    10. Time Is Right
    11. Bluer Skies
    12. On And On
    13. So Far