The-Dream Announces ‘Love King’ Track List

    R&B’s lovable deviant, producer and songwriter extraordinaire The-Dream has just announced the track list of Love King, his third solo album and the last part of his “Love Trilogy”. The-Dream claims that this will be his final album, although everyone knows that “retirement” is industry speak for “sabbatical”. Love King is uncharacteristically light on guest features; the album proper only contains two, “F.I.L.A.” (also known as “Love Again”) and “Make Up Bag”, both featuring T.I. on the mic. Fans willing to shell out extra bills for Love King‘s deluxe edition are rewarded with a whopping five extra solo joints and a remix of the title track featuring Ludacris. Purchase Love King via iTunes, and get treated to an alternate remix of “Love King” with a Young Jeezy verse instead. The-Dream is describing Love King as his best album yet, and anyone wondering whether he’s cleaning up his sex-crazed image for this one have “Panties to the Side” and “Turnt Out” to look forward to. Love King is out June 29 on Def Jam Records.

    Love King track list:

    01. Love King
    02. Make Up Bag f. T.I.
    03. F.I.L.A. f. T.I.
    04. Sex Intelligent
    05. Sex Intelligent (Remix)
    06. Yamaha
    07. Nikki Part 2
    08. Abyss
    09. Panties to the Side
    10. Turnt Out
    11. February Love
    12. Florida University
    13. Veteran *
    14. Priceless *
    15. Take Care of Me *
    16. All Black Everything *
    17. Sorry *
    18. Love King (Remix) f. Ludacris *
    19. Love King (Remix) f. Young Jeezy **

    * deluxe edition only
    ** iTunes bonus track