News ·

Listen: Chvrches Rework Three Tracks Off Debut Album 'The Bones Of What You Believe'

Chvrches have just premiered 3 songs as part of a re-issue of their debut album,  The Bones Of What You Believe.  Originally uptempo synth pop, "Recover", "The Mother We Share" and "Gun" are now renditioned as slower and calmer versions. 

Take a listen below. [DIY]


D'Angelo - "Spanish Joint" (Kero One Remix) La Sera Download La Sera "Running Wild"

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments