The Black Keys Release Limited Edition ‘Tour Rehearsal Tapes’ EP

    The Black Keys are giving their fans a little bit of a surprise today. The duo decided to release a live EP, entitled Tour Rehearsal Tapes, which wa recorded last December. 

    The six-track album features four songs from the two-pieces latest album, El Camino, and two from its predecessor, Brothers. Tour Rehearsal Tapes will only be available for two weeks, starting today, and can be purchased via iTunes for the pocket change of $4.99. Check out the tracklist below.

    Tour Rehearsal Tapes

    1. Dead and Gone

    2. Gold on the Ceiling

    3. Lonely Boy

    4. Next Girl

    5. Run Right Back

    6. Tighten Up