The Antlers Confirm Undersea EP, Reveal Track List

    Following up Monday’s mysterious teaser video, The Antlers have confirmed that Undersea will, in fact, be a four-song EP. According to the band, Undersea should be considered an EP in length only; apparently, it’s “well beyond that in scope.” It’s hard to say what exactly that means, but if the brief sample of the EP’s sound is any indication, it’ll at least be a pleasant tropical escape. 

    Out July 24, Undersea can now be pre-ordered from ANTI- Records as a digital download and 12 inch vinyl record. Check out the track list below. 

    1. Drift Dive
    2. Endless Ladder
    3. Crest
    4. Zelda