The Antlers Announce ‘Burst Apart’ For May Release

    The hotly anticipated fourth album from Brooklyn’s Antlers (and follow-up to the excellent Hospice), Burst Apart, has been finished by the band, and is due out in May. It’ll come out via Frenchkiss on May 10, and it features some of the tracks that the band has been playing live on tour lately. Here’s the track list:


    01 I Don’t Want Love

    02 French Exit

    03 Parentheses

    04 No Widows

    05 Rolled Together

    06 Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out

    07 Tiptoe

    08 Hounds

    09 Corsicana

    10 Putting the Dog to Sleep