News ·

Tennis Share 'Young & Old' Details

With Tennis' sophomore album, Young & Old, due out in a little more than a month's time, it's only right that they're now sharing some of its nitty-gritty details. Today, we get to check out the album's artwork -- it's above this text -- and the track listing. The latter indicates that we'll be hearing tunes called "My Better Self," "Never to Part," and "Take Me to Heaven" when the record gets here on Feb. 14. You can view the entire track listing and stream "Origins" below.

  1. It All Feels The Same
  2. Origins
  3. My Better Self
  4. Traveling
  5. Petition
  6. Robin
  7. High Road
  8. Dreaming
  9. Take Me To Heaven
  10. Never To Part
40 - 40, Drake's Producer, Talks Kanye West Influence, Evolution Of Music Ariel Pink Ariel Pink Working On Two New Albums, Werewolf Movie

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments