Tech N9ne Reveals ‘Welcome To Strangeland’ Track List

    Hip-hop road warrior Tech N9ne is currently touring as part of his “The Lost Cities” jaunt that will take him to a total of 42 cities around the nation. And while he’s out there performing, he’s also prepping his latest release, Welcome to Strangeland. It’s all about collaborations on this project as only five out of album’s 18 tracks are solo joints. It’s brimming with features from within Tech N9ne extended Strange Music circle, with the likes of Jay Rock, Krizz Kaliko, Brotha Lynch Hung, and ¡MAYDAY! all set to appear.

    You can view the full lineup and track listing and stream “The Noose” below. Welcome to Strangeland drops Nov. 8.

    1. Stars                                               
    2. Welcome to Strangeland (featuring Krizz Kaliko)           
    3. Unfair (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Ubiquitous of Ces Cru & Godemis of Ces Cru)
    4. Kocky (featuring Kutt Calhoun & Jay Rock)
    5. Who Do I Catch
    6. My Favorite  (featuring Prozak & Brotha Lynch Hung)
    7. Retrogression (featuring ¡MAYDAY!)
    8. Bang Out (featuring 816 Boys)
    9. Beautiful Music
    10. Won’t You Come Dirty (featuring Young Bleed & Stevie Stone)
    11. Sad Circus (featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Courtney Kuhnz)
    12. The Noose (featuring ¡MAYDAY!)
    13. Slave (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)
    14. Overwhelming (featuring Jay Da 3rd)
    15. Gods (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)
    16. I Need A Drink
    17. The Real Thing (featuring Liz Suwandi)           
    18. EMJ