Tapes ‘n Tapes Announce ‘Outside’ For January Release

    Minneapolis blog hypes Tapes ‘n Tapes are almost three years removed from Walk It Off, their much-maligned sophomore album that saw them become the latest band chewed up and spit-out by the Internet hype machine. They’re now ready for their third try, Outside, their self-produced third album that is due out on January 11 via the band’s relaunched Ibid record. They’ve left XL, for those keeping score. The cover is up there, and the track list is below:



    01 Badaboom

    02 SWM

    03 One in the World

    04 Nightfall

    05 Desert Plane

    06 Outro

    07 Freak Out

    08 The Saddest of All Keys

    09 Hidee Ho

    10 People You Know

    11 On and On

    12 Mighty Long