News ·

SXSW Announces 200 Acts For 2010 Showcase

The musical smorgasbord that arrests the sleepy hamlet of Austin, TX every spring, South by Southwest, has announced 200 acts for its 2010 festival. The festival lasts from March 12 to 21, and the acts scheduled to showcase include: Aa, Apostle of Hustle, Olof Arnalds, Nicole Atkins and the Black Sea, Best Fwends, VV Brown, THe Crystal Method, Deer Tick, Fergus & Geronimo, Frightened Rabbit, Harlem, Robyn Hitchcock, Japandroids, Kidz in the Hall, Marco Polo & Torae, Mountain Man, Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson, Small Black, The Uglysuit, and Warpaint. You can view the full list here. [GVSB]

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco Releasing Mixtape On Thanksgiving, Planning Three More Albums Live Nation, Ticketmaster, Ziggy Marley iTunes Partners With Live Nation To Offer Filmed Concerts
Apostle of Hustle
Olof Arnalds
Small Black

Random Axe will be there. I must be there.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/Andrew_Martin/me.jpg Andrew_Martin

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments