Swan Lake announce new album, Enemy Mine

    The indie-rock supergroup of Dan Bejar (Destroyer), Spencer Krug (Sunset Rubdown, Wolf Parade), and Carey Mercer (Frog Eyes) have announced their sophomore album, Enemy Mine, the follow-up to their solid 2006 LP, Beast Moans. The album cover (pictured here) is reportedly the first known use of a court room sketch as album art. The album is due out on March 24.


    Here’s the track list:


    01 Spanish Gold, 2044
    02 Paper Lace
    03 Heartswarm
    04 Settle on Your Skin
    05 Ballad of a Swan Lake, or, Daniel’s Song
    06 Peace
    07 Spider
    08 A Hand at Dusk
    09 Warlock Psychologist