Surfer Blood Releasing ‘Tarot Classics’ EP In October

    Surfer Blood just added to an already packed fall release schedule by announcing an EP titled Tarot Classics. The four-song release will surface on Oct. 25 via Kanine, and will be available on CD, vinyl and digital download. The lead track “I’m Not Ready” may already be familiar to fans who have seen the band play live, while the rest of the EP will include remixes by the Pains of Being Pure at Heart, School of Seven Bells and Baroness.


    Full Tarot Classics track listing:


    01 I’m Not Ready

    02 Miranda

    03 Voyager Reprise

    04 Drinking Problem