Stream The Notwist “Kong”

    It’s almost been five years since Germany’s The Notwist has released an album. And this year we’ll be getting a brand new disco from the art rockers. Starting off the new sound is their single “Kong.” The peppy new song doesn’t go into many exotic directions, but it’s a delightful new pop single quite pleasing to the ears.

    The track will be available from their album Close To The Glass which will be released by Sub Pop Records on February 25, 2014.


    Close To The Glass Tracklisting:

    01. Signals

    02. Close to the Glass

    03. Kong

    04. Into Another Tune

    05. Casino

    06. From One Wrong Place to the Next

    07. 7-Hour-Drive

    08. The Fifth Quarter of the Globe

    09. Run Run Run

    10. Steppin’ In

    11. Lineri

    12. They Follow Me


    Stream their new track below:

    [The Line of Best Fit]