News ·

Stream The Killers' 'Battle Born' In Full

Stream The Killers' 'Battle Born' In Full

One week ahead of schedule, Las Vegas alt-rockers The Killers are ready to share their Battle Born. The album, the Killers’ fourth, officially hits stores September 18 via Island/Vertigo, but the whole thing is already streaming for free on iTunes.

Featuring the previously revealed single “Runaways,” the Day & Age-follow-up runs 12 tracks with three extras on the deluxe edition. Check out the track list below and listen to Battle Born in its entirety over at iTunes. [CoS]

Battle Born track list:

01. Flesh and Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here with Me
05. A Matter of Time
06. Deadlines and Commitments
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. The Rising Tide
09. Heart of a Girl
10. From Here on Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born
Bonus tracks:
13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh and Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Prize Fighter

Avril Lavigne, Nickelback - Yep, Avril Lavigne And Chad Kroeger Have Recorded An Album Together Chris Brown, Rihanna Did Chris Brown Tattoo Rihanna On His Neck? (UPDATED)
Sponsored Content
The Killers

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments