News ·

Stream Tensnake "Love Sublime" F. Nile Rodgers & Fiora

German producer Marco Niemerski aka Tensnake just unveiled details from his upcoming debut album. But first, he lets us take a peek of his new song "Love Sublime" off it. Featuring legendary guitarist Nile Rodgers (of course also known for his collaboration on Daft Punk's Random Access Memories) and Fiora, the new track it cater made for the dance floor. Groovy modern disco beat, signature funk guitar sounds, and sexy vocals. What more can you ask for?

But what makes the track even more interesting is how Niemerski got in touch with Rodgers for their collaboration. According to him, he "just mailed him on Facebook. He replied about 10 minutes later, which I thought  was amazing, and not what I’d expected at all! We then met up for dinner at WMC and he was such a nice humble guy that we began making plans to work together. Both tracks we worked on are naturally very disco, I love it!”

The producer's upcoming album will also feature collaborations with Jamie Lidell, Stuart Price (Jacques Lu Cont), Jeremy Glenn, and more vocals from Fiora. It is titled Glow and will be released on March 10, 2014 via Virgin EMI.


Glow Tracklist:

01. First Song

02. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)

03. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)

04. No Colour

05. Ten Minutes

06. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)

07. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)

08. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)

09. Holla

10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)

11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)

12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)

13. Things Left To Say

14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)

15. Last Song


Stream the new single below:

[Fact Mag]

Daft Punk, Julian Casablancas - Watch Daft Punk "Instant Crush" F. Julian Casablancas (Official Video) Childish Gambino Watch Childish Gambino "3005" (Official Video)
Nile Rodgers

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments