Stream Soundgarden’s Reunion Album ‘King Animal’

    Soundgarden have been touring the nostalgia circuit since reuniting in 2010, cranking out decades-old hits to adoring crowds the world over. In the span of that time, the group continually hinted at new music, and on Nov. 13 that hint will finally come true when A&M puts out King Animal. But you don’t have to wait that long–right now, the whole thing is streaming via iTunes. Their grunge cruchiness is back in a big way, especially with the on-the-nose “Been Away Too Long.” Stream it here, and check out the album’s track list below. [Spin]

    King Animal track list:

    01. Been Away Too Long
    02. Non-State Actor
    03. By Crooked Steps
    04. A Thousand Days Before
    05. Blood On The Valley Floor
    06. Bones of Birds
    07. Taree
    08. Attrition
    09. Black Saturday
    10. Halfway There
    11. Worse Dreams
    12. Eyelid’s Mouth
    13. Rowing