Stream Seapony’s New Album “Falling” Now

    Seattle’s Seapony are now streaming their second full-length, Falling over at the Hardly Art SoundCloud page. Falling was recorded in the home studio of Seapony’s guitarist Danny Rowland, and mixed at the Dub Narcotic Studio in Olympia, WA. The album will see an official release from Hardly Art on September 11, and you can pre-order a copy on white vinyl here. It’s dreamy, hazy, and just in time to ease the pain of going back to work after Labor Day. The track list and stream are below.

    Falling Track List

    1. Outside
    2. Tell Me So
    3. What You Wanted
    4. Follow
    5. Be Alone
    6. No One Will
    7. Never Be
    8. Sunlight
    9. Prove to Me
    10. Fall Apart

    UPDATE: The player is now embedded below.