Stream OFF!’s Debut Full-Length

    In less than a week now Southern California hardcore outfit OFF! will release their highly anticipated self-titled debut full-length (if 16 minutes really counts as full-length). OFF! is the supergroup consisting of Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Mario Bubalcaba (Hot Snakes/Rocket From The Crypt/ Earthless), and Steven McDonald (Redd Cross). The band previously released one almost full-length album, the First Four EPs collection, back 2010.

    The official “first album,” OFF!, hits stores on May 8 via Vice but the 16-track album is streaming online a little early. Take a look at the track list below and listen to the whole thing over at Spin


     OFF! track list:

    01. Wiped Out
    02. I Got News For You
    03. Elimination
    04. Cracked
    05. Wrong
    06. Borrow and Bomb
    07. Toxic Box
    08. Man From Nowhere
    09. Jet Black Girls
    10. King Kong Brigade
    11. Harbor Freeway Blues
    12. Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
    13. Vaporized
    14. 503
    15. Zero for Conduct
    16. I Need One (I Want One)