News ·

Stream Lapalux's BBC Radio One Mix

Over the weekend Lapalux was a guest on Rob Da Bank's BBC Radio One show. In a short interview, the rising UK producer discusses recording samples before proceeding to drop a mini-mix of tracks that includes a stunning new track "Guuurl." 

Look out for a new Lapalux album in 2013 from Brainfeeder. Until then check out the BBC Radio One Mix below. 

  1. H-Town - Knockin' Da Boots (Slowed Down)
  2. Lapalux - Guuurl 
  3. DJ Clent - I Love You
  4. Lou Bond - I'm So In Love With You/Motherless Child
  5. Lapalux - Quick Kiss
  6. S. Maharba - Hells
  7. The Isley Brothers - Don't Say Goodnight
Andre 3000, Jimi Hendrix - New Jimi Hendrix Album 'People, Hell and Angels,' Scheduled For Release In 2013 Alicia Keys Watch: Alicia Keys Sings "Gummi Bears" Theme Song On Jimmy Fallon (Video)

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments