Stream Green Day’s ‘¡Uno!’ In Full

    The first in Green Day’s trio of albums is now streaming in full one week early. ¡Uno! Officially drops September 25 via Reprise Records, but the complete, 12-track affair is already up over at Green Day’s Facebook page.

    All you have to do is “Like” Green Day and the first installment of the pop-punk epic is yours. The upcoming ¡Dos! and ¡Tré! are due out November 13 and January 15 respectively. [CoS]

    ¡Uno! track list:

    01. Nuclear Family
    02. Stay The Night
    03. Carpe Diem
    04. Let Yourself Go
    05. Kill The DJ
    06. Fell For You
    07. Loss Of Control
    08. Troublemaker
    09. Angel Blue
    10. Sweet 16
    11. Rusty James
    12. Oh Love