News ·

Stream Four Tet's 'Beautiful Rewind'

Four Tet (aka Kieran Hebden) is streaming what will be his second release this year, Beautiful Rewind. While it's the second release this year, BR will be his first LP since 2010's There is Love in You.

Holding true to the tweet with which he announced the album — “no pre order, no youtube trailers, no itunes stream, no spotify, no amazon deal, no charts, no bit coin deal, no last minute rick rubin” — there hasn't been much in terms of promo, he's just streaming the album on his Soundcloud page the day of its UK release. While we'd all love to get our hands on Four Tet-branded iPhone covers, it's nice to see someone just putting out some good music and not bothering with the other non-sense.

Beautiful Rewind is out today in the UK and will be released on October 15 in the US through Hebden's own Text label.

Beautiful Rewind Tracklist:

01. Gong

02. Parallel jalebi

03. Our navigation

04. Ba teaches yoga

05. Kool FM

06. Crush

07. Buchla

08. Aerial

09. Ever never

10. Unicorn

11. Your body feels

Hunters - Watch Hunters "Narcissist" (Official Video) Maxine Ashley Download Maxine Ashley 'Mood Swings' Mixtape
Four Tet
Kieran Hebdan

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments