News ·

Stream Four Tet’s 8-Hour Rinse FM DJ Set At 4:00 PM EST

Stream Four Tet’s 8-Hour Rinse FM DJ Set At 4:00 PM EST

Eight hours is a long time and Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet isn't deterred by it. To celebrate the release of his new album Beautiful Rewind, the London-based producer is going to be DJ'ing an 8 hour set on Rinse FM. It will begin at 9:00pm GMT which is 4:00PM EST, 3:00pm CST, and 1:00pm PST. So make sure not to miss this epic event. Head over to Rinse FM at 4:00pm to hear a stream of his set live by clicking here.

[Stereogum]

.Fe - Listen To .Fe "Mother Russia" & "Giddy Up" (Stream) Blog Scour 10.13.13 (Sunday)
Sponsored Content
Tags
Four Tet

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments

    Recommended