Stream: Four Tet, Lone And Pearson Sound’s Radiohead Remixes

    Radiohead’s Dead Air Space has once again delivered the goods. And this time, it comes via a stream of the third installment in the band’s remix series of tracks off The King of Limbs. This single might be the most anticipated yet as it features Thom Yorke’s pal Four Tet remixing “Separator,” which is my probably my favorite in the series to date. The single also boasts Lone taking on “Feral” while Pearson Sound reworks “Morning Mr. Magpie.” Remember, you can collect all these singles if you want, but they’re also coming out as a compilation later this year. Just something to take note of, y’all.


    You can stream the remixes below. They’re due out in the U.S. on Aug. 9.