Stream Flying Lotus’ ‘Until The Quiet Comes’ In Full

    Flying Lotus has been previewing–no, teasing us–with us material from his fourth studio album, Until The Quiet Comes, of late. He’s dripfeeded the appetizing “See Thru To U” collaboration with Erykah Badu, a compelling short film of the same name, as well as snippets of the full content, but today, we can finally get our ears ’round the entirety of the Los Angeles beatsmith’s new and utterly enthrallingrecord–courtesy of NPR. Not to keep you any longer than your impatience will allow, hit play below and completely zone out for the next 46 minutes and 52 seconds of your life.

    Until The Quiet Comes hits shelves on Oct. 2 via Warp. Stream over at NPR and pre-order here.

    Flying Lotus – Until The Quiet Comes tracklist:

    1. All In

    2. Getting There (Feat. Niki Randa)

    3. Until the Colours Come

    4. Heave(n)

    5. Tiny Tortures

    6. All the Secrets

    7. Sultans Request.

    8. Putty Boy Strut

    9. See Thru to U (Feat. Erykah Badu)

    10. Until the Quiet Comes

    11. DMT Song (Feat. Thundercat)

    12. The Nightcaller

    13. Only if You Wanna

    14. Electric Candyman (Feat. Thom Yorke)

    15. Hunger (Feat. Niki Randa)

    16. Phantasm (Feat. Laura Darlington)

    17. me Yesterday//Corded

    18. Dream to Me