Stream Death Grips’ New Album, ‘The Money Store’

    Not long after performing at Coachella yesterday, the ever-boisterous rap-based Sacramento outfit Death Grips made its new The Money Store LP available for streaming. The 13-track effort features four songs already released (“Get Got,” “The Fever [Aye Aye],” “Lost Boys,” and “I’ve Seen Footage”) and serves as the follow-up to last year’s divisive but worthy Exmilitary. Give it a spin below, and buy your very own copy beginning April 24 via Epic.