Stream David Bowie “Atomica” (Preivew)

    David Bowie isn’t slowing things down after the release of his first album in ten years, The Next Day. He’s expanding the release with a slew of extras. One extra happened to be a remix by James Murphy from LCD Soundsystem of “Love Is Lost.” And now we get to hear a preview of an unreleased track titled “Atomica” which will open up his next release all within the same year.

    The track will be appearing on The Next Day Extra which will drop next week on November 5, 2013.


    The Next Day Extra Tracklisting:

    01. Atomica *

    02. Love is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy) *

    03. Plan

    04. The Informer *

    05. Like a Rocket Man *

    06. Born in a UFO *

    07. I’d Rather Be High (Venetian Mix) *

    08. I’ll Take You There

    09. God Bless the Girl *

    10. So She

    * = previously unreleased


    Stream the preview of “Atomica” below:

    [Consequence of Sound]