Stream Ciara’s New Self-Titled Album Now

    There’s been a lot leading up to Ciara’s release of her self-titled album. Just over the weekend the entertainer made a big splash with her performance of her single “I’m Out” featuring Nicki Minaj for the BET Music Awards. And soon after that the official music video was released. Now with a handful of poppin’ singles to prep everyone, her new album will be finally be released next week.

    But even before it’s release, you can now stream her new album on iTunes. And other than Nicki Minaj, The Future and B.o.B also make an appearance.

    Track listing for Ciara:

    1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

    2. Sophomore

    3. Body Party

    4. Keep On Lookin’

    5. Read My Lips

    6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)

    7. Super Turnt Up (Feat. Ciara)

    8. DUI

    9. Livin’ It Up

    10. Overdose

    11. Backseat Love (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

    12. Body Party (Remix) (Feat. Future and B.o.B) (Bonus Track)

    [Miss Info]