News ·

Stars Return With 'The North,' New Song "The Theory Of Relativity"

Canadian indie-rockers Stars have announced a new album, due out September 4 via ATO Records. The North is the group's first since 2010's The Five Ghosts, and right now you can grab the first single from the forthcoming album in exchange for an email address at Stars' website and listen below. "The Theory Of Relativity" kicks off The North in sparkling fashion, aiming for the stratosphere on a bed of synths and the powerful voices of Torquil Cambell and Amy Millan. Check out the tracklist:

01. The Theory of Relativity
02. Backlines
03. The North
04. Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It
05. Through The Mines
06. Do You Want To Die Together?
07. Lights Changing Colour
08. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
09. A Song Is A Weapon
10. Progress
11. The 400
12. Walls

King Khan The Shrines - Watch King Khan Team Up With Jesus Katy Perry Katy Perry To Launch Own Record Label

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments