News ·

New Stars album aligning in September

The soft revolution fights on. The latest album from Canadian superstars Stars, In Our Bedroom After the War, is slated to arrive September 25 via Arts and Crafts. That thar on the right is the album cover. And if you head on after the jump, you can catch Bedroom's tracklist and Stars three North American live dates announced so far...
In Our Bedroom After the War tracklist:
01 The Beginning After The End
02 The Night Starts Here
03 Take Me To The Riot
04 My Favourite Book
05 Midnight Coward
06 The Ghost Of Genova Heights
07 Personal
08 Barricade
09 Window Bird
10 Life 2: The Unhappy Ending
11 Bitches In Tokyo
12 Today Will Be Better, I Swear!
13 In Our Bedroom After The War
Stars tour dates:
9/6 Grand Rapids, MI - Calvin College Fine Arts Center
9/8 Montreal, QC - Parc Jean-Drapeau
9/9 Toronto, ON - Virgin Festival
Album Announcement, Magik Markers - Magik Markers draw up plans for first studio album Album Announcement, The Good Life Get back to living the Good Life in September
Album Announcement
Album Cover Art
Tour Dates
Track list

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments