News ·

Spiritualized reveals new album name, track list

Spiritualized reveals new album name, track list

The long-awaited new album from J. Spaceman and his space-rock band Spiritualized is entitled Songs in A&E. Which means either that Spaceman (real name: Jason Pierce) really likes two particular musical keys or that he's been watching a lot of "Criss Angel: Mind Freak" and "Gene Simmons Family Jewels" lately. The album is slated for a May 19 release in the U.K. No U.S. release date yet, although one is expected to be announced soon. As for U.S. touring behind the album, Spiritualized currently only has a few West Coast dates scheduled, including an appearance at Coachella.


Songs in A&E track list:

1. Harmony 1
2. Sweet Talk
3. Death Take Your Fiddle
4. I Gotta Fire
5. Soul on Fire
6. Harmony 2
7. Sitting on Fire
8. Yeah Yeah
9. You Lie You Cheat
10. Harmony 3
11. Baby I'm Just a Fool
12. Don't Hold Me Close
13. Harmony 4
14. The Waves Crash In
15. Harmony 5
16. Borrowed Your Gun
17. Harmony 6
18. Goodnight Goodnight


Spiritualized Readies New Album (Aversion) 


Bob Dylan, Hank Williams III, Jack White, Lucinda Williams, Willie Nelson - Dylan calls in Jack White to write music for lost Hank lyrics Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Duke Spirit, Tour Dates Black Rebel Motorcycle Club to tour
Sponsored Content
Album Announcement

I think I feel it comin' on . . .

Botswana Jenkins

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments