Spiritualized Reveal New Album, ‘Sweet Heart Sweet Light’

    Barring any more delays and unforeseen issues, Spirtualized will release their long-awaited new album, Sweet Heart Sweet Light, this coming March on Fat Possum. It will be their first release since 2008’s Songs In A&E and their first since signing to Fat Possum in March of this year. Apparently the album was recorded over the past two years in  various locations, including Los Angeles and Reykjavik, Iceland. You can view its track listing below. 

    1. Hey Jane
    2. Little Girl
    3. Get What You
    4. Too Late
    5. Heading for the Top
    6. Freedom
    7. I Am What I Am
    8. Mary
    9. Life Is a Problem 
    10. So Long You Pretty Things