News ·

SpaceGhostPurrp Reveals 'Mysterious Phonk' Artwork, Tracklist

Miami area rapper/producer SpaceGhostPurrp has signed with 4AD to release his upcoming studio debut, Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp. The album's artwork and tracklist have been officially released and, as it stands, it looks like SGP is going it alone for 14 tracks. Phonk will be a mix older and new material, with the recent "No Evidence" single occupying track nine. Up top, see the album's cover art, and below, check out Purrp's tracklist. [HHDX]

SpaceGhostPurrp - Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp tracklist:

1) Mystikal Maze
2) Bringing The Phonk
3) Osiris of the East
4) Suck A !! 2012
5) Get Yah Head Bust
6) Been Fweago
7) Grind On Me
8) The Black God
9) No Evidence
10) Paranoid
11) Danger
12) Elevate
13) Don’t Give A Damn
14) Raider Prayer

Simian Mobile Disco - Simian Mobile Disco Stream 'Unpatterns' In Full Whitney Houston Whitney Houston's Family To Star In Lifetime Reality Show

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments