Smashing Pumpkins Streaming ‘Oceania’ In Full

    Billy Corgan can rarely resist an opportunity to make headlines, and just yesterday we reported about how he’d like to “piss on fuckin’ Radiohead.” Perhaps as a way to dampen those flames, Corgan’s label have announced a stream of the band’s “album within an album” Oceania on iTunes. This is an unusual move by Apple’s music outlet, suggesting they are ready to ramp up the competition with Spotify and other streaming services. You can head over to this link to stream the record, which is set for an official release on June 19.

    Oceania track list:

    1. Quasar
    2. Panopticon
    3. The Celestials
    4. Violet Rays
    5. My Love Is Winter
    6. One Diamond, One Heart
    7. Pinwheels
    8. Oceania
    9. Pale Horse
    10. The Chimera
    11. Glissandra
    12. Inkless
    13. Wildflower