Sleigh Bells Announce ‘Reign Of Terror’ Release Date, Tour Of Florida

    It only took a week for the full details of Sleigh Bells’ upcoming sophomore album, Reign of Terror, to surface: The album is due out on Feb. 14 via Mom + Pop, and it features songs with titles like “True Shred Guitar” and “End of the Line” and “Never Say Die.” Nice. 

    But that’s not all: The band is going to go on an eight date tour of Florida, along with Liturgy and Diplo. The dates are below too.

    Reign of Terror track list:

    • True Shred Guitar
    • Born to Lose
    • Crush
    • End of the Line
    • Leader of the Pack
    • Comeback Kid
    • Demons
    • Road to Hell
    • You Lost Me
    • Never Say Die
    • D.O.A.

    And here are the tour dates in Florida:


    • 02.03 Gainesville, FL: Florida Theater
    • 02.04 Tampa, FL: The Ritz
    • 02.06 Pensacola, FL: Vinyl Music Hall
    • 02.07 Tallahassee, FL: The Moon
    • 02.09 Jacksonville, FL: Freebird Live
    • 02.10 Orlando, FL: Firestone
    • 02.11 Ft. Lauderdale, FL: Revolution
    • 02.14 Miami, FL: Grand Central