News ·

Slaughterhouse Reveal Final Tracklist For 'Welcome To: OUR HOUSE'

After a few album pushbacks, the final tracklist for Slaughterhouse's second LP (and Shady Records debut) has finally been announced. Welcome to: OUR HOUSE will see the lyrical gymnasts/hip-hop supergroup collaborating with boss Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo and Skylar Grey. Production will be supplied by Em himself, AraabMuzik, Swizz Beatz, No I.D., Mr. Porter, Alex Da Kid, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Alchemist, Just Blaze and Dr. Dre.

Fans will find out if the impressive lineup is truly as good as it sounds on Aug. 28 when the record drops. In the meantime you can take a look at the tracklist below. [AHH]

Slaughterhouse - Welcome to: OUR HOUSE tracklist:

01. The Slaughter (Intro)
02. Our House ft. Eminem & Skylar Grey
03. Coffin ft. Busta Rhymes
04. Throw That ft. Eminem
05. Hammer Dance
06. Get Up
07. My Life ft. Cee-Lo
08. We Did It (Skit)
09. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition:

17. Asylum ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be ft. B.o.B

- Suspected Sikh Temple Shooter Was The Singer In A Racist Hardcore Band Red Hot Chili Peppers Watch Red Hot Chili Peppers Do "Under The Bridge" At Lollapalooza 2012

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments