Ski Beatz Reveals ‘Twilight’ Track List, Joint LP With Freddie Gibbs

    We have a double dose of news on seminal hip-hop producer, Ski Beatz, one of which is admittedly nearly a week old. But, somehow, the news slipped by us that he has an entire album in the works with Freddie Gibbs. Yeah, there’s a nice-sized “holy shit!” for you. In addition, Ski has also revealed the track listing and album art for 24 Hour Karate School Presents: Twilight. The third entry in his 24 Hour Karate School series is due Feb. 14 via DD172 and is looking pretty solid from the guest lineup. Peep the track listing below. [HHDX]

    1. Didit4thegreen (Feat. Da$h & Retch)
    2. Fly By (Feat. Curren$y)
    3. Heaven Is (Feat. C Plus)
    4. Gentlemen’s Quarterly  (Feat. Stalley)
    5. Living It Up (Feat. Mikey Rocks & Trademark Da Skydiver)
    6. Fly High (Feat. Smoke DZA & Terri Walker)
    7. Hip-Hop & Love (Feat. Tabi Bonney & Murs)
    8. City Lights (Feat. Najee)
    9. On (Feat. Sam Adams & Olamide Faison)
    10. Time Goes (Feat. Mac Miller)
    11. Thank God (Feat. Rugz D. Bewler & Nicole Wray)