Sir Michael Rocks Announces ‘Lap Of Lux,’ Shares New Track

    A new mixtape is on the way from Sir Michael Rocks. Dropping Aug. 2, Lap of Lux stretches 15 tracks and features guest spots from Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Rockie Fresh and others. The production is spread between everyone from Cardo to Hit-Boy to Rocks’ own partner in Cool, Chuck Inglish.

    Right now you can hear the first leak (and opening track) from the tape, “Now You Do,” produced by Flosstradamus. Rocks switches it up between a swift flow and a sung hook, resulting in an balanced and strong overall tune. Listen up and check out the tracklist for Lux below.

    Sir Michael Rocks – Lap of Lux tracklist:

    1) Now You Do (prod. Flosstradamus)

    2) GED f/ Tris J (prod. J. Hill)

    3) They Hate It (prod. Papi Beats)

    4) Take It To The Floor (prod. Papi Beats)

    5) Reservations (prod. Cardo)

    6) NWO (prod. Flosstradamus)

    7) Great f/ Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (prod. Cardo)

    8) Good Sushi (prod. Chuck Inglish)

    9) In The Loop (prod. Polyester)

    10) The Best f/ Tris J & Shorty K (prod. Mano)

    11) Connect f/ Mano (prod. Cardo)

    12) Can’t Hide It f/ Rockie Fresh (prod. J. Hill & iamLpeezy)

    13) If It Ain’t Foreign (prod. Tye Hill)

    14) You Know What (prod. Hit-Boy)

    15) The Clique f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (prod. The Freshmen)