News ·

Simian Mobile Disco Announce 'Unpatterns' Track List

Last week, production masterminds Simian Mobile Disco announced that their new album, Unpatterns, would be out on May 14 via Wichita, but little else. Today comes some more concrete details: The album is indeed out on May 14 via Wichita, and the first single, "Seraphim," is due out on April 9. The track list has also been announced, and that's below. "The Dream of the Fisherman's Wife" sounds promising. 





  1. I Waited For You
  2. Cerulean
  3. Seraphim
  4. A Species Out of Control
  5. Interference
  6. Put Your Hands Together
  7. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
  8. Your Love Ain’t Fair
  9. Pareidolia


Motorhead - Lemmy Kilmister On Motorhead Box Set: "I Would Advise Against It For The Most Rabid Completists" Siinai Stream Siinai's Debut LP, 'Olympic Games' (Prefix Premiere)
Simian Mobile Disco

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments