Sic Alps Announce S/T Album Details

    Yesterday, Sic Alps premiered “Glyphs,” the lead-off single for their fifth album, which is self-titled and due out via Drag City on September 11. Today, we get the full details surrounding the release. Up above you can see the ultra-minimal album art, and down below are the album’s track list and the band’s upcoming tour dates with Thee Oh Sees.

    Sic Alps Track list:
    1. Glyphs
    2. God Bless Her, I Miss Her
    3. Lazee Son
    4. Polka Vat
    5. Wake Up, It’s Over II
    6. Drink Up!
    7. Tylacine Man
    8. Moviehead
    9. Rock Races
    10. See You On The Slopes
    Sic Alps Tour Dates:
    9.9 Los Angeles, CA: El Rey Theatre *
    9.10 San Diego, CA: Bar Pink *
    10.2 Missoula, MT: VFW *
    10.3 Calgary, AB: Broken City *
    10.4 Calgary, AB: Broken City *
    10.6 Vancouver, BC: Rickshaw Theater*
    * With Thee Oh Sees