News ·

Sharon Van Etten's 'Tramp' Streaming In Full

The third LP by Sharon Van Etten, Tramp, is her most assured musical statement to date. Her label Jagjaguwar is releasing the record in February, but NPR has a stream of it in full for a limited time, which you can hear via this link. Guest players come and go as the record progresses, with contributions from members of Wye Oak, Beirut, the Walkmen and the National. But they are just bit part players helping to bring Van Etten’s singular vision to life, which, as NPR points out, contains a “refreshing, unmistakable directness.”

Check out the full track listing for Tramp below.

  1. Warsaw
  2. Gice Out
  3. Serpents
  4. Kevin’s
  5. Leonard
  6. In Line
  7. All I Can
  8. We Are Fine
  9. Magic Chords
  10. Ask
  11. I’m Wrong
  12. Joke or a Lie
Crystal Castles - Crystal Castles Planning New Album For Summer Release Madonna Madonna Previews Video With Nicki Minaj & M.I.A. For "Give Me All Your Luvin'"
Sharon Van Etten

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments