News ·

Sharon Van Etten Announces New Album, 'Tramp,' For February Release

Self-confessional folk songwriter Sharon Van Etten signed to Jagjaguwar earlier this year, and now that signing is going to yield an album: Van Etten is releasing her Jagjaguwar debut, Tramp, on Feb. 7. It was recorded with a cattle call of indie rockers, from members of Beirut, the National, Walkmen, Doveman to Jenn Wasner from Wye Oak and Julianna Barwick.

Here's the track list:

  1. Warsaw
  2. Give Out
  3. Serpents
  4. Kevin’s
  5. Leonard
  6. In Line
  7. All I Can
  8. We Are Fine
  9. Magic Chords
  10. Ask
  11. I’m Wrong
  12. 12 Joke or a Lie

Keith Richards - Keith Richards Wins Norman Mailer Book Award J*Davey J*DaVeY Releasing 'New Designer Drug' Nov. 22
Sharon Van Etten

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments