News ·

School Of Seven Bells Announce Sophomore Album, 'Disconnect From Desire,' For July Release

School of Seven Bells, the trio of former Secret Machine Benjamin Curtis and the Deheza sisters of On!Air!Library!, have announced that their sophomore album, Disconnect from Desire is due out on July 13. It's being released by Vagrant (which has been building its non-pop-punk roster pretty hardcore recently) and Ghostly International, and it was produced by Curtis himself. The album is the follow-up to the band's solid debut album, Alpinisms, which came out in 2008.  

Grizzly Bear - Unreleased Grizzly Bear Track Used In Lotto Ad In Washington Trey Songz The Bar For "Unplugged" Officially Lowered With Trey Songz Episode
School of Seven Bells

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments