SBTRKT, Jamie XX, Four Tet Remix Radiohead

    Radiohead revealed plans to release a CD compiling their remix singles this past July, but they didn’t reveal exactly who would be taking on which track off their latest album, The King of Limbs. Well, that’s not entirely true. We have already heard several of the remixes, including those by Four Tet, Lone, and Pearson Sound. But now we know to also expect remixes by the likes of SBTRKT and Jamie XX, among others, on the forthcoming RADIOHEAD TKOL RMX album. At least, that is what is being reported by Radiohead fan site At Ease. We’re certainly hoping they’re right.


    RADIOHEAD TKOL RMX is due out Sept. 16. You can view the track listing and stream Four Tet, Lone, and Pearson Sound’s remixes below.


    Disc 1:

    01 Caribou: “Little By Little Rmx”
    02 Jacques Greene: “Lotus Flower Rmx”
    03 Nathan Fake: “Morning Mr Magpie Rmx”
    04 Harmonic 313: “Bloom Rmx”
    05 Mark Pritchard: “Bloom Rmx”
    06 Lone: “Feral Rmx”
    07 Pearson Sound: “Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
    08 Four Tet: “Separator Rmx”

    Disc 2:

    01 Thriller: “Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
    02 Illum Sphere: “Codex Rmx”
    03 Shed: “Little by Little Rmx”
    04 Brokenchord: “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
    05 Altrice: “TKOL Rmx”
    06 Blawan: “Bloom Rmx”
    07 Modeselektor: “Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx”
    08 Objekt: “Bloom Rmx”
    09 Jamie xx: “Bloom Rework”
    10 Anstam: “Separator Rmx”
    11 SBTRKT: “Lotus Flower Rmx”