News ·

San Francisco's Treasure Island Music Festival Announces Lineup

Today, the lineup for San Francisco’s Treasure Island Music Festival was announced and it’s looking mighty good. The sixth edition of the festival will take place on October 13 and 14 with Girl Talk and The xx, will be making their only U.S. festival appearance in 2012, headlining each respective day.

If that’s not enough, the lineup is pretty stellar from top to bottom, featuring hip-hop pioneers Public Enemy, M83, Gossip, Best Coast, Grimes amongst others.

Two Day Early Bird tickets will go on-sale with limited availability for $109.50 on Wednesday, June 27th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT through the festival's website.

Once those are sold out, Two Day Advance tickets ($119.50) will be available, followed by Two Day Regular tickets ($129.50) once the Advance tickets have sold out.  Two Day VIP tickets ($239.50) will also be available on this day, in addition to Two Day Parking Passes ($60.00).

Single Day VIP tickets ($139.50) and Single Day General Admission tickets ($75.00) will be made available on Friday, June 29th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT.  Single Day Parking Passes ($30.00) will also go on-sale on this day.

Below is the full lineup for both days:


Saturday, October 13th

Girl Talk

The Presets

Porter Robinson

Public Enemy




Matthew Dear

Toro Y Moi


The Coup

K. Flay

Dirty Ghosts


Sunday, October 14th

The xx



Best Coast

Divine Fits

Youth Lagoon

Los Campesinos!

The War On Drugs

Ty Segall


Imperial Teen

The Neighbourhood

Alabama Shakes - Watch Alabama Shakes Perform "Be Mine" On Jimmy Fallon Jarvis Cocker, Pulp Jarvis Cocker Gives A Hint To Pulp's Future Plans
Best Coast
Girl Talk
The Gossip
The War on Drugs
The xx
Toro y Moi
Treasure Island Music Festival
Youth Lagoon

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments